董事会成员

管理层

Bethany Mayer

董事

Bethany Mayer 于 2018 年 5 月加入 Marvell 董事会。她在技术行业积累了25 年工作经验,在硅谷,不论是初创公司还是全球巨头,Benthany 均担任过各类领导职位。

最近,Bethany 曾担任 Ixia 的首席执行官,Ixia 是测试、可视性和安全解决方案方面的市场领导者,其于 2017 年被 Keysight Technologies 收购。此前,她曾担任惠普网络业务部门的高级副总裁兼总经理以及企业服务器存储和网络集团部门的市场营销和联盟副总裁。在职业生涯早期,她曾在 Blue Coat Systems、Cisco 和 Apple Computer 担任高级职务。

除在 Marvell 董事会任职外,Bethany 目前还担任 Siris Capital Group LLC 的执行合伙人,并担任 Pulse Secure 和 Sempra Energy 董事会成员。

Board of Directors

Leadership

Bethany Mayer

Director

Bethany Mayer joined Marvell’s Board of Directors in May, 2018. A 25-year veteran of the technology industry, Bethany has held a wide range of leadership roles in Silicon Valley, from startups to global giants.

Most recently, Bethany served as CEO of Ixia – a market leader in test, visibility and security solutions that was acquired by Keysight Technologies in 2017. Previously, she was Senior Vice President and General Manager of HP’s Networking Business, as well as Vice President for Marketing and Alliances for its Enterprise Servers Storage and Networking Group. Earlier in her career, she held senior roles at Blue Coat Systems, Cisco and Apple Computer.

In addition to her role on Marvell’s Board, Bethany currently serves an Executive Partner with Siris Capital Group LLC, and on the Boards of Pulse Secure and Sempra Energy. A graduate of Santa Clara University, she earned an MBA from CSU-Monterey Bay.