光纤通道适配器和控制器

达到企业数据中心内存储区域网络 (SAN) 用途同类产品最佳性能的存储连接解决方案

Marvell QLogic® 光纤通道适配器和控制器

光纤通道是企业数据中心内部署应用最广的存储连接解决方案之一, 也是存储连接领域应用最普遍的方法之一。 光纤通道凭借其低开销协议、可靠性和性能,成为连接全闪存阵列 (AFA) 存储器到服务器的优先选项。 事实上,虚拟化数据中心的加速发展和 NVMe 的出现都在推动光纤通道存储需求不断增长。 Marvell QLogic® 光纤通道适配器和控制器使管理工作更加简化,并且可以充分利用多代技术强化和客户部署经验。

QLogic 光纤通道适配器

QLogic 光纤通道适配器为存储区域网络提供同类产品中的最佳性能和功能性。 其设计目的在于实现快速服务器部署和业务流程,通过使用多端口配置可以在实施中实现最大的灵活性。 Marvell FC 适配器功能强大且性能可靠,可以在提供稳定高性能的同时实现低延迟。

了解更多
QLogic 光纤通道控制器

从为 NVMe 和 SSD 解决方案提供支持到保护数据完整性,Marvell QLogic 光纤通道控制器全程保驾护航,为您的 SAN(存储区域网络)部署提供所需的独有技术强化、性能、功耗和可靠性。

了解更多

Fibre Channel Adapters and Controllers

Storage connectivity solutions for best-in-class performance for storage area networks (SANs) in enterprise data centers

Marvell QLogic® Fibre Channel Adapters and Controllers

Fibre Channel is one of the most deployed storage connectivity solutions in enterprise data centers. It is also one of the most prevalent methods of storage connectivity. Fibre Channel's low-overhead protocol, its reliability and performance make it the preferred choice for connecting all flash arrays (AFAs) storage to servers. In fact, the accelerating growth of virtualized data centers, and the advent of NVMe, is driving the demand for fibre channel storage. Marvell QLogic ® Fibre Channel adapters and controllers allow for simplified management and leverage multiple generations of technology enhancements and customer deployments.

QLogic Fibre Channel Adapters

QLogic Fibre Channel adapters offer best-in-class performance and functionality for Storage Area Networks. Designed for rapid server deployment and orchestration, the availability of multiple port configurations allow for maximum flexibility in implementation. Robust and reliable, our Marvell FC Adapter adapters are deterministic and high-performing while delivering low latency.

Learn more
QLogic Fibre Channel Controllers

From enabling NVMe and SSD solutions to protecting data integrity, there is a Marvell QLogic Fibre Channel controller capable of delivering the particular technology enhancements, performance, power utilization, and reliability needed for your SAN (storage area network) deployments.

Learn more