原型设计,连接,开发

面向开发者的初学者工具包

AWS IoT 入门套件

Marvell 已与 AWS 合作开发出 Marvell® EZ-Connect™ MW320 IoT 初学者工具包,可帮助开发者快速设计产品原型,将其连接到 AWS IoT 云服务,从而为消费和企业市场开发出相关应用和服务。

该工具包采用 Marvell EZ-Connect MW320/322 Wi-Fi 微控制器系统单晶片 (SoC),这是一款配备 1x1 802.11n Wi-Fi 和全功能 Cortex-M4F 微控制器的单晶片 SoC。  该 SoC 包含 512kB SRAM 和闪存控制器,以支持来自外部 QSPI 闪存的执行代码。 该 SoC 还能通过包括 SPI、I2C、UART、I2S、PWM、ADC、DAC 和 f 50 GPIO 等一整套可用 I/O 接口轻松实现与传感器、制动器和其他组件的桥接。  该开发工具包包括一套 IO 标头,可将接口外延以连接外部传感器或其他外围设备板。

Marvell AWS IoT 初学者 SDK:

开发者可以从 Marvell 外网获取 Marvell AWS IoT 初学者 SDK 以开始工作。 该初学者 SDK 将使开发者可以通过使用开发工具包中的 IO 接口快速对其 IoT 设备概念进行原型设计。 该 SDK 包括库文件以将工具包连接到 Wi-Fi 网络,并建立与 AWS 云的安全双向通信,以及连接 AWS 所提供的各种 IoT 相关服务的接口。

该工具包在 hackster.io 有售。

AWS IoT Starter Kit

Marvell has collaborated with AWS to develop the Marvell EZ-Connect MW302 IoT Starter Kit for developers to quickly prototype a product, connect it to the AWS IoT cloud services, and then use that to develop applications and services that benefit consumers and businesses.

The kit is powered by Marvell EZ-Connect™ MW300/302 Wi-Fi microcontroller system-on-chip (SoC), a single-chip SoC with 1x1 802.11n Wi-Fi and full-featured Cortex-M4 microcontroller.  The SoC includes 512kB SRAM and a flash controller to enable executing code from external QSPI Flash. The SoC also enables easy interfacing to sensors, actuators, and other components via a full set of I/O interfaces including SPI, I2C, UART, I2S, PWM, ADC, DAC etc.  The development kit includes a set of IO headers that bring out these interfaces to connect to external sensor or other peripheral boards.


Developers can get started with the Marvell AWS IoT Starter SDK available at github. The starter SDK will allow developers to quickly prototype their IoT device concept by using the IO interfaces available on the development kit. The SDK includes libraries to connect the kit to a Wi-Fi network and then establish a secure, bi-directional communication to the AWS cloud and interface to the various IoT related services offered by AWS.

The kit is available for purchase at

Purchase the AWS IoT Starter Kit

The Marvell EZ-Connect MW302 IoT Starter Kit Powered by AWS IoT is available for sale globally on