世界级图像品质

以功能强大、应用灵活、独特新颖的解决方案,来推动增强打印功能

打印机

从墨盒耗材到企业级多功能彩色激光系统,这款高度集成的 Marvell 成像 SOC 系列产品立足于打印机控制器和图像处理领域不断革新的悠久历史,现包括业内范围最宽广的打印机市场专用解决方案。 作为打印机 SOC 的领先供应商,Marvell 控制器是世界上若干顶级品牌打印机可成就打印品质和性能的核心所在。 借助先进工艺领导地位、独特的集成技术、持续的创新、最高性能也最灵活的成像处理,以及直接打印引擎控制,Marvell 让打印机 OEM 有能力开发出最先进的产品。

成像 SOC 覆盖广泛的产品范围,包括单一和多重功能喷墨、单色和彩色激光、页宽阵列、升华染色及热敏技术产品,从入门级到企业级不一而足,并以独特的解决方案满足各种特定的市场需求。

  • 88PA6110 是一款高级单芯片成像解决方案,该设计旨在为业内最优成本效益的激光多功能打印机 (MFP) 和单一功能打印机 (SFP) 提供支持。 88PA6110 集成 Marvell 业内领先的数字打印、扫描、复印和传真技术,搭载 600 MHz 嵌入式 ARM® Cortex-R4 CPU 和高级 I/O 接口。 6110 采用超聚合 SIP 包的形式,搭载 WiFi 或 DRAM,可节省系统空间和成本。
  • 88PA6220 支持包括喷墨、激光和 LED 在内的多种打印技术,为业内一些速度最快、品质最优的主流多功能打印机 (MFP) 和复印机提供助力。 此 28nm SoC 通过集成运行速度达 1.0GHz 的双核 ARM® Cortex A53 (64 位) 处理器、双通道可配置扫描和打印管线、高性能 2D/3D GPU、整合式 Gigabit 以太网 MAC 和 PHY,以及整合式 USB3.0 MAC 和 PHY,以低廉的系统成本提供突破性的性能。
  • 88PA6270 是业内速度最快、最先进的打印机系统级芯片 (SoC)。 该 28nm 性能驱动 SoC 集成 1.2GHz 四核 ARM® Cortex A53 处理器、Marvell 的业内领先 32-位 DDR3/4 存储控制器、双通道可配置扫描和打印管线、先进的高速扩展选项,以及高性能 Vivante® 2D/3D GPU。 88PA6270 将为业内速度最快、质量最优的一些企业级多功能打印机和复印机提供助力,并整合支持喷墨、激光和 LED 等多种技术
  • 助力行业领先解决方案: 所有的 Marvell 打印机 SOC 都配备硬件开发套件 (HDK) 和软件开发套件 (SDK),可减轻开发工作量,有利于客户缩短开发周期,迅速将产品推向市场。 Marvell SDK 的设计旨在为激光、喷墨、升华染色和热敏等打印技术提供广泛的支持。 精准的实时控制是生成优质打印件和扫描图像的关键因素。 SDK 包含所有必要的实时控制,以使用高容量已验证算法直接驱动打印引擎。 使用样本打印、扫描、复印和传真应用程序,开发者可轻松添加自己的特色功能。 Marvell SOC 的所有 I/O、Marvell Wi-Fi 和包括彩色触屏在内的用户接口均嵌入连接模块。 Marvell SDK 也适用于 Linux 和 ThreadX 实时操作系统。

World Class Image Quality

Powerful, flexible, innovative solutions driving enhancements in printing.


From consumer Ink to enterprise class multi function color laser systems, Marvell's highly integrated line of imaging SOCs, built on a long history of innovation in printer controllers and image processing, encompass the industry’s broadest range of solutions for the printer market. As a leading supplier of printer SOCs, Marvell controllers are the heart of print quality and performance in some of the world’s largest brands. Through advanced process leadership, unique integration, continuous innovation and the highest performance most flexible image processing and direct print engine controls Marvell enables printer OEMs to develop leading edge products.

Marvell’s line of imaging SOCs cover a wide product range for single and multi function ink, mono and color laser, page wide array, dye-sub and thermal technologies from the entry level to enterprise class with unique solutions covering specific market needs.

  • The 88PA6110 is an advanced single-chip imaging solution designed to power the industry's most cost-effective laser Multi-Function Printers (MFPs) and Single-Function Printers (SFPs). The 88PA6110 incorporates Marvell's industry-leading technologies in digital printing, scanning, copying, and faxing with a 600 MHz embedded ARM® Cortex-R4 CPU and advanced I/O interfaces. The 6110 is offered in super integrated SIP packages with WiFi or DRAM delivering system space and cost savings.
  • The 88PA6220 powers some of the industry’s fastest and highest quality mainstream multi-function printers (MFPs) and copiers supporting a variety of printing technologies, including ink, laser, and LED. This 28nm SoC delivers breakthrough performance at a low system cost by integrating a dual-core ARM® Cortex A53 (64-bit) processor running at 1.0GHz, dual-channel configurable scan and print pipelines, a high-performance 2D/3D GPU, integrated Gigabit Ethernet MAC and PHY, and integrated USB3.0 MAC and PHY.
  • The 88PA6270 is the industry’s fastest and most advanced printer system-on-chip (SoC). This 28nm performance-driven SoC integrates a 1.2GHz quad-core ARM® Cortex A53 processor complex, Marvell’s industry-leading 32-bit DDR3/4 Memory controller, dual-channel configurable scan and print pipelines, advanced high-speed expansion options, and a high-performance Vivante® 2D/3D GPU. The 88PA6270 will power some of the industry’s fastest and highest quality enterprise-class multi-function printers and copiers and integrates support for Ink, Laser, and LED technologies
  • Industry leading solution support: All of Marvell’s printer SOCs are supported by a hardware development kit (HDK) and software development kit (SDK) reducing the development effort, enabling customers to shorten the development cycle and quickly bring products to market. Marvell’s SDK is designed to support a wide array of print technologies including laser, ink, dye-sub and thermal. Precise real time control is essential to producing high quality prints and scanned images. The Marvell SDK incorporates all the necessary real time control to directly drive print engines using high volume production proven algorithms. Using the sample printing, scanning, copying and fax applications developers can easily add their individual features. Connectivity modules are included for all the I/O on the Marvell SOC’s as well as Marvell Wi-Fi and user interfaces including color touch screens. The Marvell SDK is available for Linux as well as ThreadX real time operating system.



Marvell Revolutionizes 3D Printing

Marvell Revolutionizes 3D Printing with its Game-Changing Fully Integrated SoC

Recent News

Recent Press

Additional Information

Additional product information is available under NDA on the Marvell Extranet. If your company has an NDA with Marvell, please register here. If you do not have an NDA, please contact your Marvell sales representative.