汽车电子

Marvell 技术让未来汽车即刻实现

汽车电子解决方案

电影早已描绘出消费者对于未来汽车的想象,事故规避提醒、自动泊车、优选路线等等,马上映入脑海, 如果其中有任何功能让您耳熟能详,那是因为未来汽车比想象中离您更近。Marvell 让未来的汽车高带宽连接解决方案得以实现,为全球的广大客户提供服务。

自动驾驶

从主动避撞和偏离预警,到盲点探测和自动泊车,汽车已经开始接管瞬时决策,令人尴尬地提醒着驾驶员的技术不足。Marvell 充分利用在无线和以太网技术方面的优势,开发最先进的优质 AEC-Q100 认证车载产品和解决方案,提高车辆的安全性和功能性。

自动驾驶解决方案
联网车解决方案

联网车

着手将汽车的不同功能区连接在一起,包括信息娱乐、高级驾驶辅助系统 (ADAS)、车身电子和控件。 Marvell 处于这个市场的前沿,为车辆带来高速联网,并为其提供基于标准的数据骨干网,增强灵活性,从而为搭载尚未出现的新功能提供可能。

连接

不管是接入导航数据,提供修正更新,拨打求助电话,或者只是简单地播放音乐,都是在设计连接的新用途,以提高车辆实际驾驶过程中的安全性和功能性。 Marvell 利用低成本、高带宽的以太网,帮助促成这一点,以实现汽车的内外连接。

连接解决方案

 

Marvell 外网

更多产品和解决方案信息需签署 NDA 后,可在 Marvell 外网获取。 若贵公司已签署 Marvell 的 NDA,请在此处注册。

Marvell 代表

凭借 Marvell 最前沿的解决方案,可助您为市场提供一流领先技术和创新。 查找距离您最近的办事处。

Automotive

Marvell technologies enable the car of the future, today

Automotive Solutions

Movies have long featured what consumers think of as the car of the future. It comes to you when summoned, alerts to divert an accident, self parks, and weighs in on directions and destinations. If any of these features sound familiar to you it’s because the car of the future is closer than you think. Marvell enables future high-bandwidth connectivity solutions for automotive, serving an array of worldwide customers.

Autonomous Driving

From collision avoidance and drift warning to blind spot detection and self parking, cars are already taking over split second decisions and embarrassing skill deficits from the driver. Marvell is leveraging its strength in wireless and Ethernet technology to develop the latest high-quality AEC-Q100 qualified automotive products and solutions that improve the safety and functionality of the car.

Autonomous Driving Solutions
Networked Vehicle Solutions

Networked Vehicles

Go ahead, take the separate domains of the car — infotainment, the advanced driver assistance system (ADAS), body electronics, and control — and connect them. Marvell is at the forefront of this market, bringing high-speed networking into the vehicle and providing a standards-based data backbone for the vehicle, adding flexibility to build for features that haven’t even been thought up yet.

Connectivity

Whether accessing navigational data, providing corrective updates, making a call for help, or to simply stream music, design for new ways to use connectivity to make vehicles safer or improve the functionality of the car after it leaves the dealership. Marvell helps facilitate this by harnessing the low cost and high bandwidth of Ethernet to enable connectivity both inside and outside the car.

Connectivity Solutions

 

Marvell Extranet

Additional product and solution information is available under NDA on the Marvell Extranet. If your company has an NDA with Marvell, please register here.

Marvell Representative

Let us help you deliver best-in-class technology and innovation to your market with leading edge solutions from Marvell. Search for the nearest representative in your area.