运营商和服务提供商解决方案

5G 基础设施解决方案

从带有集成 DSP 核心的基带 SoC 和 Arm® 多核 SoC 到安全性和工作负载优化硬件加速,Marvell® 提供各种各样的运营商级提供商基础设施产品和概念验证,为全世界的智能连接贡献心力。 Marvell Arm SoC 为 5G 基础设施提供支持,提高吞吐量并减少延迟以处理网络边缘的各项应用,因而运输、工业制造、娱乐和公共服务等行业必将从中获益良多。

5G 并不是一刀切的发展模式。 5G 将与 4G LTE 共同存在,同时利用新的网络能力和借助 5G 技术实现的客户体验提供优选的新服务。 不同的运营商会采用不同的方法。 Marvell 已经为各个行业协会做出了突出贡献,如 Telecom Infra Project 的 OpenCellular 项目和开放网络基金会 CORD 计划,确保无论何种用例或选择何种方法,Marvell 都可以提供相应技术使其顺利运作。

嵌入式处理器

Marvell® OCTEON™ 处理器和 OCTEON Fusion-M 基带处理器旨在服务基础设施处理,例如多重访问边缘计算和各种 5G RAN 应用,包括多扇区宏基站、微基站和智能射频拉远头,以及企业和微蜂窝 LTE 基站设计。

了解更多信息

交换机

Marvell® Prestera® 数据包处理器是全新企业网络架构的关键组成部分。 Marvell 交换机产品可让联网存储设备的连接实现高密度吞吐量。

了解更多信息

PHY 收发器

Marvell PHY 收发器产品为适用一系列端口密度进行优化,与工业自动化领域的领导者共同合作设计,并在要求严苛的工业应用中通过了审核。

了解更多信息

Carrier and Service Provider Solutions

5G Infrastructure Solutions

From baseband SoCs with integrated DSP cores and Arm® multi-core SoCs to security and workload optimized hardware acceleration, Marvell® offers a wide range of carrier provider infrastructure products and proof of concept contributions fueling a world of intelligent connectivity. Transportation, industrial manufacturing, entertainment and public services are among the sectors that stand to benefit as 5G infrastructure powered by Marvell Arm SoCs improves the throughput and latencies to process applications at the network edge.

5G is not a one-size-fits-all model. 5G will co-exist with 4G LTE while enabling selected new services by taking advantage of new network capabilities and user experiences that 5G technology enables. Different operators will have different approaches. Marvell has made key contributions to industry associations like the Telecom Infra Project’s OpenCellular Project and the Open Network Foundation CORD program to ensure that no matter the use case or chosen approach, Marvell has the technology to make it work.

Embedded Processors

Marvell® OCTEON™ processors and OCTEON Fusion-M baseband processors are targeted for infrastructure processing, e.g. Multi-Access Edge Computing and a variety of 5G RAN applications, including multi-sector macro base stations, micro base stations and intelligent remote radio heads as well as enterprise and microcell LTE base station designs.

Learn More

Switching

Marvell® Prestera® packet processors are key building blocks for new enterprise network architectures. Marvell switch products enable high-density throughput for attaching to networking storage devices.

Learn More

PHYs Transceivers

Optimized for a range of port densities, Marvell PHY transceiver offerings are designed in collaboration with leaders in industrial automation and vetted for use in demanding industrial applications.

Learn More