消费电子

为下一代娱乐设备提供支持

消费电子解决方案

消费者期望随时、随地、及时接入内容,每个家庭的设备平均数量在不断增长,同步连接使用的情况也在不断增加,而在处理这一切的过程中,安全性和带宽备受考验。 能否持续推动这项消费,取决于设备的集成能力,以便各种设备可协同运作,在各种屏幕上实现其功能与服务。 

 

消费类音频解决方案

音频

为家电提供音频辅助的尝试,拉动了在这些应用中运用高级处理技术的需求。 对于多房间和多通道音频而言,低延时和高同步 Wi-Fi 可产生极致的声效体验。 Marvell 的集成硬件/软件解决方案可在多个设备和房间中实现音频的高度同步,而能耗则限制在最低水平。

游戏

运行 4K 网络游戏需要很高的带宽,同时为保持对应水平的视频质量,还需要持久的吞吐量,如果在游戏设备上连接 VR 头盔,则双频带连接和低延时对于点对点游戏至关重要。 Marvell Wi-Fi 和蓝牙技术可满足现在乃至未来最高级的游戏需求,实现无缝的高品质体验。

消费类游戏解决方案

 

Marvell 外网

更多产品和解决方案信息需签署 NDA 后,可在 Marvell 外网获取。 若贵公司已签署 Marvell 的 NDA,请在此处注册。

Marvell 代表

凭借 Marvell 最前沿的解决方案,可助您为市场提供一流领先技术和创新。 查找距离您最近的办事处。

Consumer

Powering the next-generation of entertainment devices

Consumer Solutions

Instant access to content anytime anywhere is an expectation.  The average number of devices per home is ever-increasing and simultaneously connected in a growing number of use cases, testing the security and bandwidth to handle it all. Keeping this consumption constantly fueled depends on the ability to integrate devices so that they work together to deliver functionality and services on any screen. 

Video

From 4K/HD streaming video to high dynamic range (HDR), technology has brought more immersive viewing experiences to consumer screens. Regardless of the content source, viewers expect uninterrupted consumption of high-definition video from their devices. Marvell ARMADA-based multimedia platform solutions offer an exceptional television and multimedia experience for the next-generation of Smart TVs, set-top boxes, OTT devices, and beyond.

Consumer Video Solutions
Consumer Audio Solutions

Audio

Products like Alexa and Google Home along with the move toward voice assistance in home appliances are driving the demand for advanced processing technology in these applications. In multi-room and multi-channel audio, low latency and highly synchronized Wi-Fi make for a superior sound quality experience. Marvell’s integrated hardware/software solutions deliver exceptional audio synchronization across devices and rooms with minimal energy requirements.

Gaming

Running an online game at 4K requires high bandwidth and to maintain this level of video quality, sustained throughput is needed. For connecting VR headsets onto a gaming device, dual-band connectivity and low latency is critical for peer-to-peer gaming. Marvell Wi-Fi and Bluetooth technology enable a seamless, high-quality experience for the most advanced gaming requirements now and for the future.

Consumer Gaming Solutions

 

Marvell Extranet

Additional product and solution information is available under NDA on the Marvell Extranet. If your company has an NDA with Marvell, please register here.

Marvell Representative

Let us help you deliver best-in-class technology and innovation to your market with leading edge solutions from Marvell. Search for the nearest representative in your area.