数据中心和云

为未来数据中心而建

数据中心和云解决方案

您的数据中心是否因流量爆炸而备受考验? Marvell 知道,持续增长的数据量、视频流,以及服务器和存储解决方案的高吞吐量,正在考验着带宽和数据密度及速度,而我们的存储技术可实现高密度和高性能解决方案。  Marvell 已经开发出组合广泛的联网、存储和 ARM 实现产品,可让数据进出服务器和网络存储的速度更快、功率更低、可靠性更高,从而有助于避开瓶颈。

 

25GbE 演进

数据中心不断提高带宽速度,贵公司如何与来自云端的大流量数据保持同步? Marvell 助您一臂之力! Marvell 不仅提供优化且具成本效益的 25 Gigabit 以太网解决方案,产品组合中还包括一个模块化选项,适用于与多种不同端口速度的网络连接,推进数据中心的演进。

25 GbE 演进解决方案
降低复杂性解决方案

降低复杂性

您的 IT 团队在网络中移动数据时需要灵活性。 为此,Marvell 正在优化网络开发,并简化几十万个数据中心端口的集中管理。

降低 OPEX 和 CAPEX

能源成本往往是导致数据中心成本居高不下的主因。 随着带宽需求的增长,低功耗数据中心解决方案变得尤为重要。 Marvell 以太网 PHY 和交换机解决方案,以及专门设计的端口扩展器,旨在减少功耗,让您能够以具成本效益的方式转型到更高的 GbE 速率,同时降低资本支出 (CAPEX) 和营业费用 (OPEX)。

降低 OPEX 和 CAPEX 解决方案
联网存储解决方案

联网存储

您创建的数据越多,需要存储的内容就越多。 超大规模数据中心是将数据从服务器本地存储转变为数据中心的分布式存储。 这虽然提高了效率,却也增加了前端服务器在新地点管理存储的成本。 利用 NVMe over fabric 技术,可通过网络中的多个节点,获取看似存储于本地的分布式数据。 Marvell NVMe 控制器使数据中心可通过共享存储数据实现最高的性价比。

 

Marvell 外网

更多产品和解决方案信息需签署 NDA 后,可在 Marvell 外网获取。 若贵公司已签署 Marvell 的 NDA,请在此处注册。

Marvell 代表

凭借 Marvell 最前沿的解决方案,可助您为市场提供一流领先技术和创新。 查找距离您最近的办事处。

Data Center and Cloud

Built for the Data Center of the future

Data Center and Cloud Solutions

Is your data center being tested by an explosion of traffic? Marvell understands how ever-increasing volumes of data, video streaming and high throughput for servers and storage solutions is testing bandwidth and data density speeds.  Marvell storage technology enables high density and high performance solutions.  We’ve developed a vast portfolio of networking, storage and ARM implementations that help avoid bottleneck by moving the data on and off servers and network storage faster, at lower power, and with greater reliability.

 

25 GbE Transition

As data centers increase bandwidth speeds, how will your company keep up with the massive flow of data coming through the cloud? Marvell can help! We not only provide an optimized and cost-effective 25 Gigabit Ethernet (GbE) solution, our product portfolio includes a modular option to span the variety of legacy port speeds in transitioning data centers.

25 GbE Transition Solutions
Reduced Complexity Solutions

Reduced Complexity

Your IT team needs the flexibility to move data across the network. That’s why Marvell is streamlining network development and simplifying the central management of hundreds of thousands of data center ports.

Lowering OPEX and CAPEX

Energy costs are often among the highest costs incurred by data centers. With bandwidth demands rising, power-efficient data center solutions are crucial. Marvell Ethernet PHY and switch solutions and purpose-built port extenders are designed with greater power-efficiency, enabling you to cost-effectively transition to the higher GbE rates while reducing capital expenditures (CAPEX) and operating expenses (OPEX).

Lowering OPEX and CAPEX  Solutions
Networked Storage Solutions

Networked Storage

The more data you create, the more you have to store. Hyperscale data centers have moved storage from residing local on the server to distribution of it across the data center. This allows for more efficiency but incurs costs from the need for a front-end server to manage the storage in a new location. With NVMe over fabric technology, you get distributed data that looks local and can be accessed from multiple nodes on the network. Marvell NVMe controllers make it possible for data centers to share storage data to further maximize cost and performance efficiencies.

 

Marvell Extranet

Additional product and solution information is available under NDA on the Marvell Extranet. If your company has an NDA with Marvell, please register here.

Marvell Representative

Let us help you deliver best-in-class technology and innovation to your market with leading edge solutions from Marvell. Search for the nearest representative in your area.