企业及中小型企业 (SMB)

瞄准不断增加的数据和带宽需求

企业及 SMB 解决方案

Marvell 提供采用基于 ARM 最先进技术的嵌入式处理器、行业领先的交换机和以太网 PHY 产品,以及完整的无线连接解决方案组合,所有产品的设计都是为了帮助园区网络、企业和 SMB 满足不断增加的数据和带宽需求。

 

通过 Marvell 完整企业级接入点平台为您的企业、家庭或小型业务获取完整的优化解决方案

了解更多信息

网络速度升级

随着视频和带宽密集型应用程序持续激增,当今的企业网络需要升级,才能满足数据通信的增长需求。 同时,SMB 和企业在将网络接入速率从 1G 升级至 2.5G 及 5G 的过程中需要平衡成本,Marvell 针对这些挑战提供最优化的解决方案。

网络速度升级解决方案
可扩展性和灵活性解决方案

可扩展性和灵活性

随着更多的设备接入网络,接入节点的数量不断增加,需要密度更高、端口更多的交换机,Marvell 完整的无线和联网产品组合,可即刻为您实现下一代的高性能接入。

性能

Marvell 领先的无线和网络解决方案可大幅提升带宽利用率,保障数据在系统和设备间的无缝传输

性能解决方案
质量和可靠性解决方案

质量和可靠性

Marvell 理解大量数据从设备移动到边缘及云端时,需要更高的可访问性,同时速度、安全性和可靠性也要不断提高。 Marvell 致力于保证所有产品的质量和可靠性。

Marvell 外网

更多产品和解决方案信息需签署 NDA 后,可在 Marvell 外网获取。 若贵公司已签署 Marvell 的 NDA,请在此处注册。

Marvell 代表

凭借 Marvell 最前沿的解决方案,可助您为市场提供一流领先技术和创新。 查找距离您最近的办事处。

Enterprise and SMB

Addressing increased data and bandwidth demands

Enterprise and SMB Solutions

Marvell offerings include embedded processors with the latest ARM-based technology, industry-leading switch and Ethernet PHY products, and a comprehensive portfolio of wireless connectivity solutions, all designed to help campus networks, enterprise and SMB address increasing data and bandwidth demands.

 

Get a complete optimized solution for your enterprise, home or small business with the Marvell Complete Enterprise Access Point Platform

Learn More

Network Speed Upgrades

As video and bandwidth-intensive applications continue to proliferate, today’s enterprise networks require upgrades to meet the rise in data traffic. At the same time, SMBs and enterprises need to balance the cost of upgrading network access speeds , from 1G to 2.5G and 5G. Marvell offers optimized solutions to address these challenges.

Network Speed Upgrade Solutions
Scalability and Flexibility Solutions

Scalability and Flexibility

With more devices connecting to the network, increasing the number of connected nodes and requiring higher density switches with more ports, Marvell’s complete portfolio of wireless and networking products enable the next-generation of high performance access today.

Performance

Marvell’s leading wireless and networking solutions significantly improve bandwidth utilization, ensuring the seamless transmission of data across systems and devices.

Performance Solutions
Quality and Reliability Solutions

Quality and Reliability

At Marvell, we understand that the vast amount of data moving from devices to the edge and to the cloud requires greater accessibility at ever-increasing speeds, security and reliability. We are committed to building quality and reliability into all of our products.

Marvell Extranet

Additional product and solution information is available under NDA on the Marvell Extranet. If your company has an NDA with Marvell, please register here.

Marvell Representative

Let us help you deliver best-in-class technology and innovation to your market with leading edge solutions from Marvell. Search for the nearest representative in your area.