存储解决方案

HDD 和消费级 SSD 控制器的主要提供商

存储

Marvell 是创新型存储技术的主要提供商,其技术包括超高速读取通道、高性能处理器、最先进的收发器、超高效率模拟设计和强大的加密引擎。 这些解决方案面向硬盘 (HDD) 和固态硬盘 (SSD) 电子市场的所有细分领域。 众多相同的技术已经应用于 Marvell 存储系统解决方案产品,为个人电脑、服务器、云和企业系统提供技术支持。

Marvell 持续推出提供业内最高性能、最低功耗并具备成本效益的创新解决方案,展现出其在存储市场的领导地位。 Marvell 解决方案具备多种多样的存储技术组块、创新设计和专业化的打包技术,使客户能够为硬盘 (HDD)、固态硬盘 (SSD)、云、企业和数据中心设计高容量产品。

主机存储控制器

Marvell 主机存储控制器可满足从个人电脑/消费市场到服务器和企业市场的各种应用所需,为客户提供理想的平台,用以开发主流台式机、工作站和服务器存储,以及高性能的企业子系统和阵列。

了解更多信息

SSD

Marvell 作为硬盘控制器市场的行业领导者具有独特的定位,致力于为迅速发展的固态硬盘 (SSD) 市场提供高性能解决方案。 凭借其以低成本和功耗实现高性能的创新型可扩展嵌入式处理器,Marvell 可满足整个 SSD 市场的需求。

了解更多信息

HDD

Marvell 的存储技术解决方案综合套件,可用于成熟但具有高动态的 HDD 市场的每一个细分领域。 无论是消费、移动、台式机还是企业领域,Marvell 解决方案均可满足各市场对于高性能、低功耗技术的特定需求。

了解更多信息

存储处理器

ARMADA SP 是一款灵活、高效、稳定的存储处理器,支持各种应用、拓扑和用例。

了解更多信息

Storage

Marvell is a leading provider of innovative storage technologies, including ultra-fast read channels, high-performance processors, leading edge transceivers, highly efficient analog designs, and powerful cryptographic engines. These solutions address all segments of the hard disk drive (HDD) and solid-state drive (SSD) electronics markets. Many of the same technologies have been utilized in Marvell storage system solutions products, powering PCs, servers, and enterprise-class storage systems.

Marvell demonstrates storage market leadership by continually innovating solutions that deliver the industry’s highest performance and lowest power consumption with cost efficiency. With a vast portfolio of storage technology building blocks, innovative design, and packaging expertise, Marvell solutions enable customers to engineer high-volume products for hard disk drive (HDD), solid-state drive (SSD), and storage systems applications.

Host Storage Controllers

Marvell host storage controllers address a wide variety of application needs—from the PC/consumer market to the server and enterprise markets—providing customers with an ideal platform for developing mainstream desktop, workstation and server storage as well as high-performance enterprise subsystems and arrays.

Learn More

SSD

An industry leader in the disk drive controller market, Marvell is uniquely positioned to provide performance solutions to the fast growing solid state disk (SSD) market. With its innovative and scalable embedded processors that deliver high performance with low-cost and power efficiency, Marvell is able to address the entire SSD marketplace.

Learn More

 

HDD

Marvell’s comprehensive suite of storage technologies power solutions for each segment of the mature—but highly dynamic—HDD marketplace. Whether its consumer, mobile, desktop, or enterprise, Marvell solutions meet the specific requirements of each market head-on with targeted high-performance, power-efficient technologies.

Learn More

 

Storage Products

Recent News

Recent Press

Additional Information

Marvell and its partners provide innovative and customized SoC products. Contact your local sales office for information on solutions tailored to your business needs.