智慧能源

Marvell 在实践可持续发展、及开发创新的低功耗技术方面发挥着积极的作用。

智慧能源

Marvell 应用其技术和专业知识来帮助解决人类共同面临的一些环境难题。 Marvell认识到,节约能源和减少世界的碳足迹,人人有责。 对Marvell来说,无论是作为技术供应者,还是使用者,都将致力于开发并应用绿色技术。

作为半导体变革的领导者,以及全球最大的无晶圆厂半导体公司之一,Marvell 意识到自身的国际市场地位有助于 Marvell 通过技术解决一些最大的环境难题。 借助在集成和数字信号处理 (DSP) 方面的丰富经验和精深技能,Marvell 拥有独特的市场机遇,来交付和开发对环境有积极影响的解决方案。

Marvell 相信,坚持发掘像 PFC 这样的可持续性创新解决方案非常重要,可提高效率,减少温室气体排放,并保护我们的地球。 拯救气候行动计划 (Climate Savers Computing Initiative) 是个非营利绿色组织,其成员包括具有生态意识的消费者、企业和保护组织,Marvell 作为成员之一,致力于积极倡导和促进计算市场中节能绿色技术的发展。

获取更多 Marvell 智慧能源平台的信息

Sustainability

Committed to Corporate Social Responsibility

The Marvell community takes an active role in practicing sustainability and developing innovative, low-power technologies.

Smart Energy

Marvell applies its technology and expertise to help address some of the world’s greatest environmental challenges. The Company recognizes that everyone has a responsibility to save energy and reduce the world’s carbon footprint. As such, Marvell is committed to developing and implementing green technology both as a supplier and a user.

We recognize that as a leader in semiconductor innovations and as one of the world's largest fabless semiconductor companies, Marvell’s global market position allows us to address some the greatest environmental challenges through technology. By utilizing our experience and proficiency in integration and digital signal processing (DSP), Marvell has the unique market opportunity to deliver and develop solutions that positively impact the environment.

At Marvell we believe it's critical to keep exploring innovative and sustainable solutions like PFC to improve efficiency, reduce greenhouse gas emissions, and protect our planet. As a member of Climate Savers Computing Initiative, a not-for-profit, green organization of eco-conscious consumers, businesses, and conservation organizations, Marvell has made a commitment to take an active part in advocating for and advancing the development of energy-saving green technology in the computing market.

Read more on Marvell’s Smart Energy Platform

Sustainability

Featured White Paper

Document IconGreen Opportunities: Marvell's CEO, Dr. Sehat Sutardja, discusses strategies to address global climate change including power management innovation.