最优化 PHY 收发器

启用云基础设施的各个点

企业级 PHY 收发器

Marvell 收发器可实现最优化的规格以及多端口和电缆选项,降低能耗,还能提供简便的即插即用功能。作为收发器解决方案创新和开发的行业领导者,Marvell 不断向宽带市场推出最为先进、完整的 PHY 产品。

从完全网络化家庭到驱动其实现的基础设施,Marvell 收发器广泛用于多种应用,包括:

  • 企业级交换机、路由器
  • 打印机
  • DVR 和游戏机
  • 媒体保管库
  • 网关、无线路由器和 AP
  • 台式机和笔记本电脑

Alaska Multi-Gigabit 以太网

Marvell® Alaska® 88E2010/40 是以太网收发器的新系列,符合 NBASE-T 联盟规范(针对 Cat5e 电缆 2.5G 和 5G 数据速率)。 该设备采用 28nm 工艺制造,可降低成本,实现极低功耗。

了解更多信息

Alaska C 以太网

Marvell Alaska C 400G/200G/100G/50G/25G 以太网收发器是物理层 (PHY) 装置,具有业内最低功耗、最高性能和最小形状因数之特性。

了解更多信息

Alaska X 万兆以太网

Marvell Alaska X 10 千兆以太网和 10 千兆光纤通道收发器是串行器/解串器 (SERDES) 设备,具有业内最低功耗、最高性能和最小形状因数之特性。

了解更多信息

Alaska 千兆以太网

Marvell Alaska 千兆以太网 (GbE) PHY 收发器采用高效设计,支持更高的密度、更低的功率,而且数据包尺寸更小。

了解更多信息

快速以太网 PHY

Marvell 快速以太网物理层 (PHY) 收发器以最低功耗领先业内(每个端口低于 150 mWatts),支持网络系统制造商通过降低电源和风扇要求来降低系统成本。

了解更多信息

Optimized PHY Transceivers

Enabling every point of the cloud infrastructure

Enterprise PHYs Transceivers

Marvell transceivers enable optimized form factors as well as multiple port and cable options, efficient power consumption and simple plug-and-play functionality. As an industry leader in the innovation and development of transceiver solutions, Marvell is able to continuously deliver the most advanced and complete PHY products to the broadband market.

From the completely networked home to the infrastructure that drives it, Marvell’s transceivers are utilized for a wide array of applications, including:

  • Enterprise switches, routers
  • Printers
  • DVRs and game consoles
  • Media vaults
  • Gateways, wireless routers and APs
  • Desktop and notebook PCs

Alaska Multi-Gigabit Ethernet

The Marvell® Alaska® 88E2010/40 is a new family of Ethernet transceivers compliant with the NBASE-T Alliance specification for 2.5G and 5G data rate over Cat5e cables. Manufactured with 28nm process, the devices enable a lower cost, extremely low-power dissipation.

Learn More

Alaska C 100/50/25 Gigabit Ethernet

The Marvell Alaska C 100G/50G/25G Ethernet transceivers are Physical Layer (PHY) devices featuring the industry's lowest power, highest performance and smallest form factor.

Learn More

Alaska X 10 Gigabit Ethernet

The Marvell Alaska X 10 Gigabit Ethernet and 10 Gigabit Fibre Channel transceivers are Serializer/Deserializer (SERDES) devices featuring the industry's lowest power, highest performance and smallest form factor.

Learn More

Alaska Gigabit Ethernet

The efficient design of the Marvell Alaska Gigabit Ethernet (GbE) PHYs transceivers enables increased density, reduced power, and smaller package size.

Learn More

Fast Ethernet PHYs

The Marvell Fast Ethernet physical layer (PHYs) transceivers lead the industry with the lowest power consumption (under 150 mWatts per port), enabling network systems manufacturers to decrease system cost by reducing both power supply and fan requirements.

Learn More