诚邀您在 2019 年世界移动大会期间光临 Marvell 展台

2 月 25 日至 28 日

引领 5G 和智能联网

随着联网设备、语音和M2M流量暴增,已有网络正达到其技术的极限。 Wi-Fi 6、LTE-A、5GNR 的演进以及有线网络拓扑的变化,将使包括智慧城市、自动化工厂、虚拟现实以及按需数据基础设施在内的大量新应用付诸实践。

Marvell 正是您构建和扩展下一代网络的理想选择。 Marvell 在网络、安全、访问、传输和无线电方面拥有丰富的经验,并通过与 OEM 合作在运营商的部署方面居于领导地位。 

欢迎您在 2019 年世界移动大会期间莅临 Marvell 的展位,与技术专家面对面交流,并体验最新的有线和无线解决方案,包括: 

创新的高速数据网络部署

  • Facebook/TIP OpenCellular 基站(具备到MEC的Wi-Fi 6回传网络) – 最新版本的 OpenCellular eNodeB,采用 Marvell LTE 基带处理器、Wi-Fi 6 回传芯片、协议栈软件和边缘计算处理器。
实现智能家居、工厂和城市

  • 窄带物联网宏基站 -为OEM设计的窄带物联网宏基站,侧重于垂直应用领域。
摆脱电源线束缚 - 固定无线接入

  • 多载波小基站 -支持最多三个独立载波的基站;通过载波聚合从而获得更高带宽,在包括CBRS在内的未授权或部分授权的频段中运行。
5G解耦和虚拟化无线接入网络

  • 3GPP网络分片协议栈实现的Cloud RAM网络拓扑 –采用Marvell基带、交换机和服务器处理器的整套解耦无线接入网络架构。

想要接收关于 Marvell 有线和无线解决方案的产品与技术信息?
 

索取资料

 


了解Marvell 最新的资讯,请您订阅公司季刊 智能连接

Visit Marvell at Mobile World Congress 2019

February 25-28

Leading the way to 5G and intelligent connectivity

With the massive increase of connected devices, voice and data, and M2M traffic, existing networks are reaching the limit of their technologies. Evolutions in Wi-Fi 6, LTE-A, 5GNR as well as changes to the topology of wired networks will enable dramatic new applications ranging from smart cities, automated factories, virtual reality to on-demand data infrastructure.

Marvell is the ideal choice for building and expanding next generation networks. We have extensive experience in networking, security, access, transport and radio as well as leadership in carrier deployments through our partner OEMs. 

Please join us at Mobile World Congress 2019 to meet with our technology experts and experience our latest wired and wireless solutions including: 

Innovating in Cellular Deployments

  • Facebook/TIP OpenCellular Base Station with Wi-Fi 6 Backhaul to MEC –the latest version of the OpenCellular eNodeB featuring the Marvell LTE baseband processor, Wi-Fi 6 backhaul chip, protocol stack software and edge compute processor.
Enabling Smart Homes, Factories and Cities

  • Narrowband IoT Base Station - an OEM-designed base station focused on NB-IoT vertical use cases.
Cutting the Cord - Fixed Wireless Access

  • Multi-carrier Micro Cell Base Station - a base station supporting up to three independent carriers that may be aggregated for higher bandwidth and operate in unlicensed or lightly-licensed bands including CBRS.
5G Ready Disaggregated and Virtualized Radio Access Network

  • 3GPP Split Stack ImplementationsCloud RAN network topology – a complete disaggregated Radio Access Network infrastructure featuring Marvell baseband, switch and server processors.

Interested in receiving product and technology information about Marvell wired and wireless solutions?
 

Request for Information

 


Keep current on Marvell technology offerings by signing up for our quarterly newsletter Smart Connections