董事会成员

管理层

Donna Morris

董事

Donna Morris 于 2018 年加入 Marvell 董事会。 作为一名拥有数十年高科技行业工作经验的高级管理人才,Donna 善于帮助组织制定大胆的策略,促使并激发员工达成开创性的业务成果。

Donna 目前担任 Adobe 公司的首席人力资源官兼员工体验行政副总裁。 任此职务期间,她全面领导 Adobe 人力资源、不动产和安全运营方面的各项工作。 自 2002 年加入公司以来,Donna 一直通过创新的 HR 实践帮助提升 Adobe 的文化和业务成果,其举措包括废除年度绩效审查、大幅推行家庭休假措施,并在 Adobe 雇佣员工的 32 个国家/地区中达成性别薪酬平等。 所有这些工作为公司吸引了大量人才、降低了人员流动率并提高了工作效率,促使公司进入有史以来规模最大、速度最快的成长期之一。

作为加拿大渥太华卡尔顿大学的毕业生,Donna 获得了 HR 行业内的众多专业认证和各种奖项,并作为董事会成员供职于 Adobe Foundation。 她还经常担任 CNN、NPR、CNBC 和其他媒体的评论员。

Board of Directors

Leadership

Donna Morris

Director

Donna Morris joined the Marvell Board of Directors in 2018. As an executive with decades of experience in the tech industry, Donna has special expertise in helping organizations develop bold strategies that enable and inspire employees to deliver dramatically better business results.

Donna currently serves as Chief Human Resources Officer & EVP of Employee Experience at Adobe. In this role, she leads all aspects of Adobe’s human resources, real estate and security operations. Since joining the company in 2002, Donna has helped transform Adobe’s culture and business results through innovative HR practices -- abolishing annual performance reviews, dramatically expanding family leave practices and achieving gender pay parity in the 32 countries where Adobe has employees. All this has attracted stronger talent, lowered turnover and boosted productivity, fueling one of the company’s biggest, fastest growth periods ever.

A graduate of Carleton University in Ottawa, Canada, Donna has earned numerous professional certifications and awards from the HR industry, and serves on the Board of Directors of the Adobe Foundation. She is also a frequent commentator on CNN, NPR, CNBC and other media.