智能创新

完整的硬件/软件平台助力搭建新
一代智能互联产品

微控制器

智能互联家庭的核心是将各个部分连接在一起所使用的底层技术。我们经过现场验证的微控制器和 Wi-Fi 微控制器物联网 (IoT) 平台可实现高性能和简洁度,以支持从移动客户端和应用到云服务和自动化的新一代连接设备。

Wi-Fi 微控制器平台

Marvell® Wi-Fi 微控制器平台具有灵活、低功耗且易于使用的特性,可为新一代互联设备提供支持,使其与移动客户端、云服务和其他设备实现无缝交互,从而为客户提供创新服务和应用。

了解更多信息

AWS IoT 入门套件

Marvell 与AWS 合作开发出了 Marvell® EZ-Connect™ MW302 IoT 入门套件,可帮助开发者快速设计产品原型,将其连接到 AWS IoT 云服务,从而为消费和企业市场开发出相关应用和服务。

了解更多信息

88MW300/302

Marvell® 88MW300/302 Wi-Fi 微控制器系统级芯片 (SoC) 是业内首款真正高度集成的低功耗芯片,配有使用 ARM Cortex-M4F CPU 和 802.11 b/g/n Wi-Fi 构建的全功能微控制器。

了解更多信息

应用

Marvell 微控制器使连接可以用于多种设备和应用,包括:

  • 智能家庭
  • 工业
  • 智能设备
  • 智能家电
  • 智能配件
  • 网关

Smart Innovation

A complete hardware/software platform for building a new
generation of connected smart appliances

Microcontrollers

The heart of the connected smart home is its underlying technology including what links all of the components together. Our field-proven microcontrollers and Wi-Fi Microcontroller Internet of Things (IoT) Platform bring high performance and simplicity to enabling a new generation of connected devices ranging from mobile clients and appliances to cloud services and automation.

Wi-Fi Microcontroller Internet of Things Platform

Flexible, low-power, and easy to use, the Marvell® Wi-Fi Microcontroller Platform enables the new generation of Internet of Things (IoT) devices that can interact seamlessly with mobile clients, cloud services, and other devices to deliver innovative new services and applications to consumers.

Learn More

AWS IoT Starter Kit

Marvell has collaborated with AWS to develop the Marvell® EZ-Connect™ MW302 IoT Starter Kit for developers to quickly prototype a product, connect it to the AWS IoT cloud services, and then use that to develop applications and services that benefit consumers and businesses.

Learn More

88MW300

The Marvell® 88MW300/302 Wi-Fi Microcontroller system-on-chip (SoC) is the industry’s first true, highly integrated, low-power chip with a full-featured micro controller built using ARM Cortex-M4F CPU and 802.11 b/g/n Wi-Fi.

Learn More

Applications

Marvell microcontrollers enable connectivity to a broad range of devices and applications including:

  • Energy Management
  • Home/Building/Industrial automation
  • RF4CE remote cards
  • Healthcare applications
  • Lighting Controls
  • Cloud Services