工业解决方案

工业

在工业环境中的物理和电力恶劣条件下,也能保持车间连接,保持供应链运转顺畅;充分利用大数据来解决市区交通拥堵问题;依靠具成本效益的监控解决方案,来确保业务安全并实现远程管理,支持病患数据在保健网络中智能连接设备间的安全共享。 Marvell 提供一整套交换机、PHY、SoC、无线、网络、存储和连接解决方案,支持众多工业应用,例如机器对机器通信、监控、智能制造和城市,以及医疗保健等。

交换机

Marvell Prestera DX 和 Prestera CX 数据包处理器是强劲工业网络架构中关键的组成部分。

了解更多信息

PHY 收发器

Marvell PHY 收发器产品为适用一系列端口密度进行优化,与工业自动化领域的领导者共同合作设计,并在要求严苛的工业应用中通过了审核。

了解更多信息

嵌入式处理器

Marvell 为用于联网、存储和高计算应用的一系列高度灵活且可扩展的嵌入式处理器提供支持。

了解更多信息

无线连接

Marvell 无线处理器可实现设计灵活性、最佳性能和可靠性,将网络范围大幅扩展至家庭之外,甚至支持新的商业应用,以延伸数据传输或实现远距离音频传输。

了解更多信息

存储解决方案

从节能 NVMe、SSD 和 HDD 解决方案到高性能存储控制器和处理器,Marvell 可提供一整个系列灵活独特的存储解决方案来服务任务关键型应用,增加密度并提高效率。

了解更多信息

服务器处理器

Marvell 受到综合性软件生态系统的全面支持,覆盖范围从平台级系统管理和固件到商业操作系统、开发环境和应用,可提供极具竞争力的灵活服务器处理器和解决方案,专注服务主流云和高性能计算部署 (HPC)。

了解更多信息

安全解决方案

Marvell 安全解决方案借助各种灵活的高性能应用保护云端和数据中心部署,能够在极易部署的外形尺寸下实现无与伦比的安全性能、虚拟化功能、压缩性能和超低功耗。

了解更多信息

 

想了解更多信息?

单击下方链接了解更多产品及服务信息

索取资料

Industrial Solutions

Industrial

Connect the factory floor despite the physically and electrically hostile environment that comes with an industrial setting. Keep that supply chain moving smoothly. Leverage big data to combat the ills of urban congestion. Rely on cost-effective surveillance solutions that will secure your business and allow remote management. Support secure sharing of patient data between smart connected devices on your healthcare network. Marvell has a complete portfolio of switches, PHYs, SoCs, wireless, networking, storage and connectivity solutions for industrial applications such as machine-to-machine communication, surveillance, smart manufacturing and cities as well as medical and healthcare.

Switching

Marvell Prestera DX and Prestera CX packet processors are key building blocks for robust industrial network architectures.

Learn More

PHYs Transceivers

Optimized for a range of port densities, Marvell PHY transceiver offerings are designed in collaboration with leaders in industrial automation and vetted for use in demanding industrial applications.

Learn More

Embedded Processors

Marvell enables an array of highly flexible, and scalable embedded processors for networking, storage, and high-computing applications.

Learn More

Wireless Connectivity

Marvell wireless processors deliver design flexibility, peak performance, and reliability expanding the network far outside the home and even enabling new commercial applications to extend data transmission or audio over very long distances.

Learn More

Storage Solutions

From power-efficient NVMe, SSD and HDD solutions to high-performance storage controllers and processors, Marvell has a full suite of flexible and unique storage solutions to target mission-critical applications, increase density and improve efficiency.

Learn More

Server Processors

Supported by a comprehensive software ecosystem, ranging from platform level systems management and firmware to commercial operating systems, development environments and applications, Marvell delivers competitive flexible server processors and solutions designed for mainstream cloud and high-performance compute deployments (HPC).

Learn More

Security Solutions

Marvell security solutions safeguard cloud and data center deployments with flexible, high-performance applications capable of delivering unmatched security performance, virtualization features, compression performance and very low power consumption in an easily deployable form-factor.

Learn More

 

Want to Learn More?

Click the link below to find out more about our products and offerings.

Request Information