HPE Partnership

HPE Contacts

Contact one of our HPE-dedicated Sales or Marketing professionals about how you can close more business, increase margins, and become a trusted advisor.

Sales - Americas
West - Jim Burton
Jim.Burton@marvell.com

Sales – APJ
Philip Tan
Philip.Tan@marvell.com

Sales - Japan
Masamitsu Yamauchi
Masamitsu.Yamauchi
@marvell.com

NA FAE – Central/East
Nick DeMaria
Nick.Demaria@marvell.com

NA FAE* - West
Sal Morales
Sal.Morales@marvell.com

APJ FAE - Japan
Shiro Yada
Shiro.Yada@marvell.com

WW Sales
Doug Spangler
Douglas.spangler@mavell.com

EMEA Sales
Juergen Ketterer
Juergen.Ketterer@marvell.com

UK Sales
Alan Martin
alan.martin@marvell.com

Sales - China
An Yuan
An.Yuan@marvell.com

EMEA FAE - Germany
Klaus Scholz
Klaus.Scholz@marvell.com

EMEA FAE - UK
Ian.Sagan
Ian.Sagan@marvell.com

APJ FAE - China
Xi Jiang
Xi.Jiang@marvell.com

WW Technical Marketing
Todd Owens
Todd.Owens@marvell.com