安全解决方案

公有与私有云缩放安全设备、HSM 适配器和处理器

安全解决方案

云端基础设施要求设备的性能、成本和规模功率达到最佳化。 Marvell 安全解决方案借助各种灵活的高性能应用保护云端和数据中心部署,能够在极易部署的外形尺寸下实现无与伦比的安全性能、虚拟化功能、压缩性能和超低功耗。 这些都是当今网络方面的关键要求。 Marvell 能在有线和无线网络安全应用中提供前所未有的性能,同时大幅降低成本和部署复杂度。

 

LiquidSecurity HSM 适配器和设备

LiquidSecurity HSM 是一款全新设计,专门服务私有和公有云用例,该产品能够让多个应用和用户共享相同的硬件资源。

了解更多
NITROX HSM 适配器

NITROX HSM 适配器是一款安全灵活、高性能且通过 FIPS 140-2 2 级和 3 级认证的硬件安全模块 (Hardware Security Module, HSM) 解决方案,可以交付高达 45,000 RSA 每秒操作数的绝佳性能,以及高达 5 Gbps 的卸载 IPsec 或批量加密性能。

了解更多
NITROX 安全处理器

这款高度集成产品以丰富的 NITROX 系列安全处理器为特色,可以在有线和无线网络安全应用和基于 SSL 的安全电子商务中实现前所未有的性能,同时大幅降低成本和部署复杂度。

了解更多
NITROX 安全适配器

NITROX 安全适配器凭借高达 256 个虚拟函数成为面向虚拟环境的云服务器和设备之理想选择。 这些适配器还可以提供业内最高性能的 ECC、压缩和批量加密解决方案。

了解更多

Security Solutions

Public and private cloud-scale security appliances, HSM adapters and processors

Security Solutions

The amount of traffic an average data center processes is on a constant rise. The sophistication and number of hacks an average data center sees is also on a constant rise. Such trends and increased virtualization are putting constant pressure on Security OEMs to provide scalable security solutions for Cloud and Enterprise data centers.

Marvell delivers a complete portfolio of products offering crypto (SSL, IPsec) offload, compression offload and scalable FIPS 140-2 Level 3 solution targeting security OEMs and Cloud data centers

LiquidSecurity Network HSM

The Marvell® LiquidSecurity® Network HSM solution is designed from the ground up for cloud data centers, providing the scalability, lights out management capabilities and high transactions/sec performance required in private or public cloud data centers.

Learn more
LiquidSecurity and NITROX HSM Adapters

Run time isolated partitions, high-performance and feature rich FIPS 140-2 level 2 and 3 certified Hardware Security Module (HSM) solution, these HSM adapters can deliver performance of up to 35,000 2048b RSA operations per second and up to 10 Gbps of symmetric crypto performance.

Learn more
NITROX Security Processors

The highly integrated, feature rich NITROX family of security processors deliver unprecedented performance in wired and wireless network security applications and SSL based secure e-Business while significantly reducing the cost and complexity of deployment.

Learn more
NITROX Security Adapters

With up to 256 Virtual Functions, NITROX Security adapters are ideal for Cloud servers and appliances targeted towards virtual environments. These adapters also provide industries highest performance ECC, compression and bulk crypto solution.

Learn more