服务器处理器

64 位 Armv8 处理器,旨在服务云和超大规模数据中心中的密集型计算、存储、网络和安全工作负载

服务器处理器

 

数据中心和云运营商现在可以真正优化自己从核心到应用的部署和工作负载。 Marvell 受到综合性软件生态系统的全面支持,覆盖范围从平台级系统管理和固件到商业操作系统、开发环境和应用,可提供极具竞争力的灵活服务器处理器和解决方案,专注服务主流云和高性能计算部署 (HPC)。

 


ThunderX Arm 处理器

Marvell® ThunderX® 产品系列包含行业内最佳的 64 位 Arm®v8 数据中心和云处理器,支持对服务器和设备进行优化,使其适用于云环境中的计算、存储、网络和安全计算工作负载。

了解更多
ThunderX2 Arm 处理器

Marvell® ThunderX2® 产品系列包含同类产品中最佳的 64 位 Armv8 数据中心和云处理器,其设计旨在通过针对商业部署提供更高级别的计算性能和生态系统就绪状态,进一步加速 Arm 服务器在主流云和高性能计算部署中的采用。

了解更多
Cloudscale Rack

Marvell® CloudScale Rack 是一款灵活的解决方案,用于部署数据中心的中枢 Marvell 供应产品,其允许单个机架元素的外扩,而整个架柜则相当于数据中心的可扩展单元,具有共享冷却功能和电力。

了解更多

Server Processors

64-bit Armv8 processors built for intensive compute, storage, network and security workloads in the cloud and hyperscale datacenters

Server Processors

 

Data center and cloud operators can now truly optimize their deployments and workloads from the silicon to the application. Supported by a comprehensive software ecosystem, ranging from platform level systems management and firmware to commercial operating systems, development environments and applications, Marvell delivers competitive flexible server processors and solutions designed for mainstream cloud and high-performance compute deployments (HPC).

 


ThunderX Arm Processors

The Marvell® ThunderX® product family is comprised of best-in-class 64-bit Arm®v8 data center and cloud processor that enable servers and appliances optimized for compute, storage, network and secure compute workloads in the cloud.

Learn more
ThunderX2 Arm Processors

The Marvell® ThunderX2® product family consists of best in class 64-bit Armv8 data center and cloud processors designed to further accelerate adoption for Arm servers in mainstream cloud and high performance computing deployments by providing the next level of computing performance and ecosystem readiness for commercial deployments.

Learn more
Cloudscale Rack

The Marvell® CloudScale Rack is a flexible solution deploying data center centric Marvell product offerings which allows scale-out of individual rack elements, while the entire rack cabinet behaves as an expandable unit of data center with shared cooling and power.

Learn more