企业解决方案

网络速度升级

随着视频和带宽密集型应用程序持续激增,当今的企业网络需要升级,才能满足数据通信的增长需求。 同时,企业在将网络接入速率从 1G 升级至 2.5G 和 5G 的过程中需要平衡成本。 Marvell 以太网收发器经过优化,可在现有 Cat5e 缆线的基础上完成这项任务,从而节省对已安装基项进行重新布线的成本。 为提供无缝的系统解决方案,Marvell 以太网收发器可以装配各式各样的 Marvell 交换机,从基本的 Layer 2 功能到内含完整企业级虚拟化和 Layer 3+ 特性的型号。 网络升级到 Wi-Fi 6 之后,其整体容量提升,网络拥塞得到缓解,并可支持更多数量的用户和设备同时使用。 Marvell 致力于为客户提供先进的无线连接技术,以支持此等转型。 

PHY 收发器

从网络到驱动它的基础架构,Alaska PHY 收发器可实现最优化的规格以及多端口和电缆选项,降低能耗,还能提供简便的即插即用功能。

了解更多信息

嵌入式处理器

Marvell 为用于联网、存储和高性能计算应用的一系列高度灵活且可扩展的嵌入式处理器提供支持。

了解更多信息

交换机

Marvell 千兆以太网 (GbE) Prestera 数据包处理器具备行业领先的性能和端口密度,是全新企业网络架构中的关键组成部分。

了解更多信息

无线

Marvell 无线连接解决方案整合了公司在 Wi-Fi 和蓝牙芯片、系统和软件设计领域十数年的专业知识,且包含行业内最完整的 Wi-Fi 6 产品组合。 这是第一款基于最新 IEEE 802.11ax 标准而提供完整 MU-MIMO 及 OFDMA 上行链路和下行链路的 Wi-Fi 解决方案,针对企业和零售接入点、运营商网关和机顶盒进行了优化。

了解更多信息

 

想了解更多信息?

单击下方链接了解更多产品及服务信息

索取资料

Enterprise Solutions

Network Speed Upgrades

As video and bandwidth-intensive applications continue to proliferate, today’s enterprise networks require upgrades to meet the rise in data traffic. At the same time, enterprises need to balance the cost of upgrading network access speeds from 1G to 2.5G and 5G. Marvell Ethernet transceivers are optimized to do this over existing Cat5e cabling, saving the cost of rewiring the installed base. To provide a seamless system solution, Marvell Ethernet transceivers can be kitted with the broad range of Marvell switches, which span the range from basic Layer 2 functionality to models containing full Enterprise Class Virtualization and Layer 3+ features. For networks upgrading to Wi-Fi 6, overall network capacity is improved, network congestion is reduced, and an increased number of users and devices can be served simultaneously. Marvell is dedicated to helping its customers with advanced wireless connectivity technologies to support this transition. 

PHY Transceivers

From the network to the infrastructure that drives it, Alaska PHY transceivers enable optimized form factors as well as multiple port and cable options, efficient power consumption and simple plug-and-play functionality.

Learn More

Embedded Processors

Marvell enables an array of highly flexible, and scalable embedded processors for networking, storage, and high-performance computing applications.

Learn More

Switching

With industry-leading performance and port density, Marvell Gigabit Ethernet (GbE) Prestera packet processors are key building blocks for new enterprise network architectures.

Learn More

Wireless

Marvell wireless connectivity solutions build upon more than a decade of Wi-Fi and Bluetooth silicon, system and software design expertise, and includes the industry’s most complete Wi-Fi 6 portfolio. Optimized for enterprise and retail access points, carrier gateways, and set-top boxes, it's the first Wi-Fi solution that provides full MU-MIMO and OFDMA uplink and downlink based on the latest IEEE 802.11ax standards.

Learn More

 

Want to Learn More?

Click the link below to find out more about our products and offerings.

Request Information