企业及 SMB 解决方案

性能

随着企业在其各个园区中需要支持的连接设备数量不断增加,这些设备能否为数量不断增加的用户提供无缝的无线体验成为至关重要的问题。 Marvell 高性能企业级无线解决方案,搭配 Marvell 处理器和以太网 PHY 收发器,可大幅提升带宽利用率,同时进一步升级数据传输容量和可靠性。 Marvell 的完整企业级接入点平台可实现卓越的数据处理和计算能力,达到符合预期的效率和性能。

PHY 收发器

从网络到驱动它的基础设施,Marvell PHY 收发器可实现最优化的规格以及多端口和电缆选项,降低能耗,还能提供简便的即插即用功能。

了解更多信息

嵌入式处理器

Marvell 为用于联网、存储和高计算应用的一系列高度灵活且可扩展的嵌入式处理器提供支持。

了解更多信息

交换机

Marvell 千兆以太网 (GbE) Prestera 数据包处理器具备行业领先的性能和端口密度,是全新企业网络架构中的关键组成部分。

了解更多信息

无线

Marvell 无线连接解决方案以十多年的 Wi-Fi 和 蓝牙技术、系统及软件设计专业知识为基础,包含业内最完整的 802.11ax ,搭载基于最新 IEEE 802.11ax 标准的完整 MU-MIMO 和 OFDMA 上行及下行链路。

了解更多信息

 

想了解更多信息?

单击下方链接了解更多产品及服务信息

索取资料

Enterprise and SMB Solutions

Performance

As enterprises need to support an ever-increasing number of connected devices on their campuses, it is essential that these devices are able to provide a seamless wireless experience to a growing number of users. Our high-performance enterprise-grade wireless solutions, coupled with its our processors and Ethernet PHY transceivers, significantly improve the bandwidth utilization as well as further upgrading the data transmission capacity and reliability. Our complete enterprise access point platform enables superior data processing and computing capabilities, delivering on the expectation of efficiency and performance.

PHY Transceivers

From the network to the infrastructure that drives it, Marvell PHY transceivers enable optimized form factors as well as multiple port and cable options, efficient power consumption and simple plug-and-play functionality.

Learn More

Embedded Processors

Marvell enables an array of highly flexible, and scalable embedded processors for networking, storage, and high-computing applications.

Learn More

Switching

With industry-leading performance and port density Marvell Gigabit Ethernet (GbE) Prestera packet processors are key building blocks for new enterprise network architectures.

Learn More

Wireless

Marvell wireless connectivity solutions build upon more than a decade of Wi-Fi and Bluetooth silicon, system and software design expertise, and include the industry’s most complete 802.11ax implementation with full MU-MIMO and OFDMA uplink and downlink based on the latest IEEE 802.11ax standards.

Learn More

 

Want to Learn More?

Click the link below to find out more about our products and offerings.

Request Information