OEM Partner: Dell

Dell Contact

Contact one of our Dell-dedicated sales or marketing professionals about how you can close more business, increase margins, and become a trusted advisor.


The Marvell Global Dell Team

Sales - America
Sean Salak
512-971-3908
ssalak@marvell.com

Sales - America
Jimmy Endres
512-657-2991
jendres@marvell.com

Sales - China
Loren Lan
+86 13306008696
LLan@marvell.com

Sales Director, Dell
Mike Skymba
512-791-4802
mskymba@marvell.com

Sales - EMEA/UK
Alan Martin
+44 7879 415 767
amartin@marvell.com

Sales - EMEA/Germany
Frank Heine
+49 173 3286633
fheine@marvell.com

Sales - APJ
Philip Tan
+65 9847-8798
philipt@marvell.com

Sales – Japan
Masamitsu Yamauchi
+81 9021484496
myamauchi@marvell.com

Field Marketing Manager
Jacqueline Nguyen
512-297-6937
nguyenj@marvell.com

Sales- Dell Product Line Manager
Marc Mojica
512-513-3113
marc.jeffrey.mojica@dell.com

The Marvell Field Application Engineer Dell Team

FAE - Americas
Nick DeMaria
732-224-8553
ndemaria@marvell.com

FAE - Americas
Sal Morales
949- 542-1438
sal.morales@marvell.com

FAE - EMEA
Ian Sagan
+44 7760 882841
Ian.Sagan@marvell.com

FAE - China
Xi Jiang
+86-186-1023-0255
xij@marvell.com

FAE - Japan
Shiro Yada
+81.80.5057.4639 
syada@marvell.com