定制 ASIC

优化数据基础架构

 

定制 ASIC

数据经济飞速发展,全球数据基础架构承受了巨大压力。 依托几十载的专业知识和实践,同时借助顶级的数据基础架构知识产权 (IP) 组合以及广泛灵活的商业模式,Marvell 的定制化 ASIC 可提供差异化的解决方案。

定制 ASIC

Marvell 的定制化 ASIC 方案专注于满足对复杂、高速、高性能硅的需求,助力下一代 5G 运营商、云数据中心、企业和自动化领域的相应发展。 Marvell 的 IP 组合范围广泛并且一直在持续增长,涵盖计算、嵌入式内存、高速 SerDes、网络、安全和储存领域,可加速上市时间,并针对性能、功耗和应用领域进行优化,让客户能够实现最佳投资回报率。

过去 25 年间,Marvell 的全球定制化 ASIC 解决方案团队已交付超过 2000 个定制化 ASIC,并致力于继续打造下一代 ASIC 解决方案的关键技术和 IP。

  • 5nm 以下的前沿硅工艺
  • 全面的低功耗设计和测试方法学
  • 优化的高密度嵌入式内存
  • 为芯片组解决方案提供低功耗、灵活和互通的芯片间接口
  • 高速、多方案、混合信号 SERDES IP,速率范围从 1Gbps 到 112Gbps 以上,支持长短距离,广泛应用于以太网、PCIe、SAS、SATA 和众多新兴协议和接口标准 
  • 行业领先的 Arm 系统级芯片 (SoC) 处理器子系统

5NM ASIC 

Marvell 的产品组合领先业界,为下一代 5G 运营商、云数据中心、企业网络和自动化应用领域提供顶级的功耗和性能优势。

7NM ASIC 

广泛的产品组合致力于适应新兴的数据基础架构应用领域。

14NM ASIC

久经行业验证的技术解决方案可满足大容量数据基础架构应用领域的需求。

新闻中心

最新新闻

联系我们

在 Marvell,我们坚信,基础设施是社会进步的重要推动力。 我们认为,执行力与创新力同等重要。 建立紧密和广泛的合作是推动技术进步的基础。

Custom ASICs

Optimizing data infrastructure

 

Custom ASICs

The proliferation of the data economy is accelerating and creating significant strains on the global data infrastructure. Built on decades of expertise and execution, Marvell’s custom ASIC solution offers a differentiated approach with a best-in-class portfolio of data infrastructure intellectual property (IP) and a wide-array of flexible business models.

Custom ASICs

Marvell’s custom ASIC offering specializes in addressing the complex, high-speed, high-performance silicon requirements of next generation 5G carriers, cloud data centers, enterprises, and automotive applications. Our broad and growing portfolio of IP at advanced process nodes, now including 3nm, spanning compute, embedded memories, high-speed SerDes, networking, security and storage, accelerates time to market and is optimized for performance, power and area, enabling optimal returns on investments.

Marvell’s global custom ASIC team has delivered over two thousand customized ASICs over the last 25 years and is committed to delivering the following critical technology and IP areas for the next generation of ASIC solutions.

  • Supports leading-edge silicon processes at 14nm, 7nm, 5nm, and now TSMC’s most advanced node, 3nm
  • Comprehensive low-power design and test methodologies
  • High-density optimized embedded memories
  • Low power, flexible and interoperable chip-to-chip interfaces for chiplet solutions
  • High-speed, multi-protocol, mixed-signal SERDES IP ranging from 1Gbps to beyond 112Gbps supporting short to long reaches across Ethernet, PCIe, SAS, SATA and many emerging protocol and interface standards 
  • Industry-leading Arm system-on-chip (SoC) processor subsystems

3NM ASIC

Industry-leading product portfolio delivering best-in-class power and performance for multi-chip solutions targeting 5G carrier, cloud data center, enterprise networking and automotive applications.

5NM ASIC 

Broad standards-based IP portfolio and advanced packaging solutions for multi-chip solutions targeting 5G carrier, cloud data center, enterprise networking and automotive applications.

7NM ASIC 

Broad portfolio addressing emerging data infrastructure applications.

14NM ASIC

Industry-hardened technology solutions meeting the demands of high-volume data infrastructure applications.

Newsroom

Latest News

Contact Us

We believe better partnerships help to build better technologies. Let’s connect and see what we can design together!

Thank You for Your Interest

We will be in touch with you soon!