低端口数管理型交换机

与88Q5050引脚兼容的5端口车载以太网交换机

88Q5030

  Marvell的第二代安全车载以太网交换机88Q5030,是一款5端口以太网千兆性能管理型交换机,集成了 Arm® M7 内核和安全启动功能,完全符合 IEEE802.3 车载标准。

该款5端口以太网交换机提供 3 个 IEEE 100BASE-T1 端口、1 个 IEEE 100BASE-T1 端口、2 个 MII/ RMII/RGMII 或 GMII 端口,以及 1 个 Serdes 或 SGMII 端口。 该交换机提供本地和远程管理功能,可轻松连接和配置该设备。

该交换机具有最高级别的硬件安全功能,设计基于 Marvell 安全车载以太网交换机根源,可防止车辆中的数据流遭受恶意攻击或危害。 该款先进的交换机采用深度包检测 (DPI) 技术和安全启动功能,可提供业内最安全的车载以太网交换机。 该交换机的所有以太网端口都支持黑名单和白名单地址,可进一步提高其安全性。

主要特性

  • 支持音频/视频桥接 (AVB)
  • AEC-Q100 等级 3 认证
  • PHY 支持 802.3az 的低能耗以太网 (EEE)
  • 基于 TCAM 的策略控制表 (PCL) 引擎
  • LAN 唤醒和帧唤醒检测
  • 基于 MAC SA 的 802.1X 认证

应用

  • 网关
  • 车载信息娱乐
  • 车身域控制器
  • 高级驾驶辅助系统 (ADAS)

Low-Port Count Managed Switch

5-Port Automotive Ethernet Switch with Pin Compatibility to 88Q5050

88Q5030

Our second generation secure automotive Ethernet switch, 88Q5030, is a 5-port Etheret gigabit capacity managed switch that is fully compliant with IEEE802.3 automotive standard with integrated Arm® M7 core and secure boot functionality.

The 5-port Ethernet switch offers 3x IEEE 100BASE-T1 ports, 1x IEEE 100BASE-T1 port, 2x MII/ RMII/RGMII or GMII port, and 1x Serdes or SGMII port. The switch offers local and remote management capabilities, providing easy access and configuration of the device.

This switch employs the highest hardware security features that are designed at the root source of the Marvell secure automotive Ethernet Switch to prevent malicious attacks or compromises to the data streamed in the vehicle. This advanced switch employs deep packet inspection (DPI) techniques and Trusted Boot functionality to deliver industries most secure automotive Ethernet switch. The switch supports both blacklisting and whitelisting addresses on all its Ethernet ports to further enhance its security.

Key Features

  • Support Audio/Video Bridging (AVB)
  • AEC-Q100 Grade 3 qualified
  • PHYs support Energy Efficient Ethernet (EEE) as per 802.3az
  • TCAM-based Policy Control List (PCL) Engine
  • Wake-on LAN and Wake on Frame detection
  • MAC SA based 802.1X authentication

Applications

  • Gateway
  • In-Vehicle Infotainment
  • Body Domain Controller
  • Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS)