企业及 SMB 解决方案

可扩展性和灵活性

随着更多的设备接入网络,接入节点的数量不断增加,需要密度更高、端口更多的交换机,Marvell 完整的无线和联网产品组合,可即刻为您实现下一代的高性能接入。 

Marvell 致力于为客户最常见的接入点、汇聚层和核心层提供定向优化的解决方案。  Marvell 交换机管线适用于市场中从 1 和 2.5 Gigabit到 10 和 25 Gigabit 的多种速率和信息流从 1 和 2.5 Gigabit 到新的 25、50 和 100 Gigabit 标准,Marvell 以太网 PHY 产品组合可以为整个堆栈提供完美支持。

Alaska PHY 收发器

从网络到驱动它的基础架构,Alaska PHY 收发器可实现最优化的规格以及多端口和电缆选项,降低能耗,还能提供简便的即插即用功能。

了解更多信息

嵌入式处理器

ARMADA 系列嵌入式处理器采用先进的设计方法学和处理技术,实现领先的性能功耗比,为每款应用提供强大的支持。

了解更多信息

交换机

Marvell Gigabit 以太网 (GbE) Prestera DX 和 Prestera CX 数据包处理器具备行业领先的性能和端口密度,配置多个 25/50/100 GbE 和 10 GbE 端口,是全新企业网络架构中关键的组成部分。

了解更多信息

无线

Marvell 无线连接解决方案以十多年的 Wi-Fi 和 蓝牙技术、系统及软件设计专业知识为基础,包含业内最完整的 802.11ax ,搭载基于最新 IEEE 802.11ax 标准的完整 MU-MIMO 和 OFDMA 上行及下行链路。

了解更多信息

 

想了解更多信息?

单击下方链接了解更多产品及服务信息

索取资料

Enterprise and SMB Solutions

Scalability and Flexibility

With more devices connecting to the network, increasing the number of connected nodes and requiring higher density switches with more ports, our complete portfolio of wireless and networking products enable the next-generation of high-performance access today. 

Marvell has targeted optimized solutions for the most common points of access, aggregation and core layers for our customers.  Our switch pipeline was built on across a variety of speeds and feeds across the market from 1 and 2.5 gigabit up to 10 and 25 gigabit. From 1 and 2.5 gigabits all the way up to the new 25, 50, and 100-gigabit standards, our Ethernet PHY product portfolio spans the entire stack.

PHY Transceivers

From the network to the infrastructure that drives it, Marvell PHY transceivers enable optimized form factors as well as multiple port and cable options, efficient power consumption and simple plug-and-play functionality.

Learn More

Embedded Processors

Marvell Octeon processors are targeted for multi-sector macro BTS, micro BTS and intelligent remote radio heads as well as enterprise and microcell LTE basestation designs.

Learn More

Security Solutions

Marvell security solutions safeguard cloud and data center deployments with flexible, high-performance applications capable of delivering unmatched security performance, virtualization features, compression performance and very low power consumption in an easily deployable form-factor.

Learn More

Switching

With industry-leading performance and port density, Marvell Gigabit Ethernet (GbE) Prestera packet processors are key building blocks for new enterprise network architectures.

Learn More

Wireless

Marvell wireless connectivity solutions build upon more than a decade of Wi-Fi and Bluetooth silicon, system and software design expertise, and include the industry’s most complete 802.11ax implementation with full MU-MIMO and OFDMA uplink and downlink based on the latest IEEE 802.11ax standards.

Learn More

 

Want to Learn More?

Click the link below to find out more about our products and offerings.

Request Information