数据中心解决方案

联网存储

超大规模数据中心是将数据从服务器本地存储转变为数据中心的分布式存储。 这虽然提高了存储器的使用效率,却也因为需要前端服务器来管理新地点的存储,从而产生额外的成本。  NVMe 让您可通过网络中的多个节点,获取看似存储于本地的分布式数据。  Marvell NVMe 控制器支持 SAS、SATA 和 NVMe 等接口间的无缝转换,可实现硬盘驱动器和 SSD 驱动的混合解决方案,让数据中心得以共享存储数据,最大程度降低成本并提高效率。 

交换机

Marvell Prestera 数据包处理器是全新企业网络架构中的关键组成部分。  Marvell 交换机产品可让联网存储设备的连接实现高密度吞吐量。

了解更多信息

PHY 收发器

Marvell PHY 收发器专为适应一系列端口密度进行优化,是具成本效益的高性能技术产品。

了解更多信息

嵌入式处理器

Marvell 为用于联网、存储和高计算应用的一系列高度灵活且可扩展的嵌入式处理器提供支持。

了解更多信息

存储解决方案

从节能 NVMe、SSD 和 HDD 解决方案到高性能存储控制器和处理器,Marvell 可提供一整个系列灵活独特的存储解决方案来服务任务关键型应用,增加密度并提高效率。

了解更多信息

以太网适配器和控制器

Marvell 以太网适配器和控制器旨在加速和简化数据中心联网作业。 Marvell 适配器系列产品提供卓越的高价值特性和性能,助客户实现最具敏捷性的软件定义数据中心 (SDDN)。

了解更多信息

 

想了解更多信息?

单击下方链接了解更多产品及服务信息

索取资料

Data Center Solutions

Networked Storage

Hyperscale data centers have moved storage from residing locally on the server to distributing it across the data center. While this allows more efficiency in using the memory, additional costs are incurred due to the front-end server that is needed to manage the storage in the new location.  NVMe allows you to get distributed data that looks local but can be accessed from multiple nodes on the network.  Marvell NVMe controllers allow seamless transition between interfaces like SAS, SATA and NVMe, enabling hybrid solutions of hard disk drivers and SSD drives, making it possible for the data center to share storage data to further maximize cost and efficiencies. 

Switching

Marvell Prestera packet processors are key building blocks for new enterprise network architectures.  Marvell switch products enable high-density throughput for attaching to networking storage devices.

Learn More

PHYs Transceivers

Optimized for a range of port densities, Marvell PHY transceiver offerings are high-performance and cost-effective technologies.

Learn More

Embedded Processors

Marvell enables an array of highly flexible, and scalable embedded processors for networking, storage, and high-computing applications.

Learn More

Storage Solutions

From power-efficient NVMe, SSD and HDD solutions to high-performance storage controllers and processors, Marvell has a full suite of flexible and unique storage solutions to target mission-critical applications, increase density and improve efficiency.

Learn More

Ethernet Adapters and Controllers

Marvell Ethernet adapters and controllers are purpose built to accelerate and simplify data center networking. Our adapter family provides exceptional value features and performance enabling the most agile software-defined data centers (SDDNs).

Learn More

 

Want to Learn More?

Click the link below to find out more about our products and offerings.

Request Information