欢迎莅临 Marvell 在 2019 年 OCP 全球峰会的展位

2019 年 3 月 14 - 15 日,圣何塞会议中心中央大厅层 1 号展厅 A5 展位

优化现代数据中心

Marvell 将展示包括网络、存储和计算在内的端到端产品组合和解决方案,帮助数据中心以更加迅速且可靠的方式处理、迁移、存储和保护全球数据。欢迎前来 Marvell 展台交流讨论,您将了解到针对组合式基础设施而开发的最新技术如何优化现代数据中心,及其如何帮助您简化管理、智能扩展并降低总拥有成本 (TCO)。

Marvell 将在 2019 年 OCP 全球峰会上展示:


  • Marvell® 以太网交换机和 PHY 芯片解决方案:这套高性能设备组合具有可靠特性和高级功能,能降低功耗与延迟。
  • Marvell 存储控制器解决方案:采用行业领先的 SSD 和 HDD 芯片组的创新存储解决方案,可满足云数据中心、企业和新兴边缘基础设施在存储容量、性能以及能效等方面不断增长的需求。
  • Marvell ThunderX2® 服务器处理器:同类产品中最佳的 64 位 Arm®v8 数据中心和云处理器,针对商业部署提供更高级别的计算性能,生态系统完备,将进一步加速 Arm 服务器在主流云和高性能计算部署中的采用。
  • Marvell FastLinQ® 以太网适配器:通过 OCP 和标准 PCIe NIC 实现 10/25/50/100Gb 以太网连接,通过行业唯一支持并发 RoCE v1、RoCE v2 和 iWARP 的通用 RDMA 功能,提供更高级别的应用性能。光纤选择极为灵活,可扩展至 NVMe over Ethernet 光纤 - RoCE、iWARP 或 TCP 卸载。
  • Marvell QLogic® 光纤通道适配器:通过 OCP 和标准 PCIe HBA 实现 8/16/32GFC 服务器连接,为存储区域网络提供同类最佳的部署和业务流程功能。Marvell QLogic FC 适配器功能强大且性能可靠,在提供稳定性能的同时,还能通过 FCP 和 FC-NVMe 的并发全卸载实现低延迟。
  • Marvell 组合式基础设施参考设计:Marvell 参考设计包含了领先的服务器处理器、网络、数据中心存储和服务器连接解决方案。该方案将展示出使用以太网光纤将计算和存储真实/实际分离,从而提高效率并降低总拥有成本 (TCO)。

想要接收关于 Marvell 数据中心解决方案的产品与技术信息?
 

资料需求

 


要了解最新的 Marvell 技术产品信息,只需订阅公司季刊 Smart Connections

想了解有关展会的更多信息,请访问:2019 年 OCP 全球峰会

Visit Marvell at OCP Global Summit 2019

March 14-15, 2019, San Jose Convention Center, A5, Hall 1, Concourse Level

Optimizing the Modern Data Center

Marvell will be showcasing its end-to-end portfolio of networking, storage and compute solutions purpose-built to help data centers process, move, store and secure the world's data faster and more reliably. Come talk to us about how our newest technologies architected for composable infrastructure are optimizing the modern data center and can help you simplify management, scale intelligently and lower total cost of ownership (TCO).

Marvell technologies on demonstration at OCP Global Summit 2019:


  • Marvell® Ethernet switch and PHY IC solutions: A portfolio of high-performance devices with robust features and advanced functionality to reduce power consumption and latency.
  • Marvell Storage Controller Solutions: Industry-leading SSD and HDD chipsets enabling new innovative storage solutions that address the growing storage capacity, performance and power efficiency requirements of cloud data centers, enterprises and emerging edge infrastructure.
  • Marvell ThunderX2® Server Processors: Best in class 64-bit Arm®v8 based data center and cloud processors designed to further accelerate adoption for Arm servers in mainstream cloud and high-performance computing deployments by providing the next level of computing performance and ecosystem readiness for commercial deployments.
  • Marvell FastLinQ® Ethernet Adapters: 10/25/50/100Gb Ethernet connectivity via OCP and Standard PCIe NICs, delivering the enhanced level of application performance with the industry's only Universal RDMA capability that supports RoCE v1, RoCE v2 and iWARP concurrently. Scale out NVMe over Ethernet fabrics with the ultimate flexibility of choice in fabrics - RoCE or iWARP or TCP offload.
  • Marvell QLogic® Fibre Channel Adapters: 8/16/32GFC server connectivity via OCP and Standard PCIe HBAs, delivering best-in-class deployment and orchestration functionality for Storage Area Networks. Robust and reliable, Marvell QLogic FC Adapters deliver deterministic performance while delivering low latency with concurrent full offloads for FCP and FC-NVMe.
  • Marvell composable infrastructure reference design: Utilizing our leading-edge server processor, networking, data center storage, and server connectivity solutions, the Marvell reference design demonstrates true/real disaggregation of compute and storage using Ethernet fabric for greater efficiency and lower TCO.

Interested in receiving product and technology information about Marvell data center solutions?
 

Request for Information

 


Keep current on Marvell technology offerings by signing up for our quarterly newsletter Smart Connections

For more information about the show visit:  OCP Global Summit 2019.